Reviews

2021-05-07
What an awesome company ,they where within the window they gave me for being there and the plumber was really great to talk with and explain my issues to great customer service thank you very much
2021-05-07
Would recommend to anyone needing your services. Quality work.
2021-05-07
Would recommend to anyone needing your services. Quality work.
2021-05-06
What an awesome company ,they where within the window they gave me for being there and the plumber was really great to talk with and explain my issues to great customer service thank you very much
2021-05-02
Nick is a real pro. He is my go to plumber. None better.
2021-04-30
Always a professional experience. Quickly responsed and resolved the issue the next morning. Thank you
2021-04-29
Nick is a pro all the way. He gives updates as to schedule times, calls ahead and shows up on time. He gets the job done and is respectful and tidy.
2021-04-27
Nick was fast to respond to our problem. He was professional when he arrived and was knowledgeable in the trade. He diagnosed the issue and had it fixed on time and under budget. I would recommend Nick to anyone looking for a friendly trades professional to come into their home.
2021-04-21
Polite, friendly, professional. Responded right away and came out half an hour after they called me back. I would definitely recommend them and I will use them for all my plumbing needs in the future.
2021-04-15
I had a big, awkward plumbing reconfiguration needed to correct the pitch and venting for my kitchen and laundry room—the washer was backing up into the kitchen sink, which was nasty, and the kitchen sink drains were noisy and slow. Wicked Plumbing came on an emergency call when the kitchen was threatening to flood, and offered me a plan for fixing, permanently, the issues with backups and slow drains. They were also able to schedule a prompt, all-day service at a manageable price. Maximum stars for service, clarity about what needed to be done, and cleanup when the project was complete. Ocean Grove, Swansea
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking