Reviews

2021-06-03
Nick is the most respectful, quiet and one who knows his business. They are reasonably priced and very reliable, neat and clean . He's number one on my list.
2021-05-31
Nick is great! We have had him fix issues on two different occasions. This last time the issue left us with no water. Nick got here quick and explained everything in detail. He was fast and had our water back on in no time. Thanks Nick!
2021-05-28
Excellent ! Workmanship Keeping me “in the loop “ MOEN & KOHLER Great Solutions ! Pleasure
2021-05-25
NICK was courteous,on time,and knowledgeable!Thank you!
2021-05-19
Nick is professional, on time, and does an excellent job!
2021-05-16
Very professional pin pointed the issue quickly and fix the problem..????
2021-05-16
Another fantastic job by Wicked Plumbing. Nick is wonderful! Thanks for unclogging my sewer line . ????
2021-05-14
Another fantastic job by Wicked Plumbing. Nick is wonderful! Thanks for unclogging my sewer line . ????
2021-05-13
I may have forgotten to add star rating during my review. 5 STARS through every step of the process.
2021-05-13
Fixed in timely fashion,reasonable pricing ty
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking