Reviews

2022-07-29
This is not our first time using wicked plumbing. When I called to get an estimate for a job, the phone was picked up on 2 rings by reception. I gave our information about the job at hand and was called back by Nick, the owner, in less than 10 minutes. I requested an early morning appointment and he was able to see us within a few days. It was overall a great experience with a tradesman. He completed the job same day, and we will be calling wicked plumbing again for our next job. We highly recommend this company.
2022-07-23
Did what I paid you to do.
2022-07-22
Nice people. Arrived when they said they would. Took care of the problem with no fuss. Fee was reasonable.
2022-07-20
I highly recommend using Wicked Plumbing. Everything about this company was fast. From the moment I reached out to the company, they responded back quickly. They were even willing to come the same day to fix the problem! Very polite and honest about everything. They fixed the well pump and now we have running water again!!! Greatly appreciated your services today! THANK YOU AGAIN!!!
2022-07-18
Excellent. Very friendly and personable professionals. Clearly know their jobs.
2022-07-15
I would give them six stars if I could fit it. He does a very good job. He comes on time when he says he’s going to be there. I highly recommend him.
2022-07-14
We are very pleased with the service we received, and now consider Wicked Plumbing our plumbers.
2022-07-14
Nick responded to my message quickly and was at my home within a few days. He was able to come in and fix the issue quite easily and he was very reasonable for pricing. We will absolutely use WP again if an issue or new project arises.
2022-07-11
Nick is a great professional. He has done few jobs and always deliver services more than expectations and I am happy to always recommend him to friends and family.
2022-06-28
We have used Wicked Plumbing twice and have been very satisfied. The first time we used them was to get a second opinion on an issue with our shower. They fixed the problem on the spot, saving us $800. We highly recommend Wicked Plumbing.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking