Reviews

2021-07-14
Wicked Plumbing did a fantastic job fixing pipes under my kitchen and bathroom sinks. They were on time, efficient, and did great work. I'll definitely be calling them again the next time I'm in need of a plumber.
2021-07-08
Did want he promised, on time, on budget. Professional.
2021-07-06
Excellent
2021-07-06
Excellent
2021-07-02
Nick did a great job, he could have charged me more by replacing both faucets but fixed one and replaced the other.
2021-07-02
Nick did a great job, he could have charged me more by replacing both faucets but fixed one and replaced the other.
2021-07-02
Wicked good!!!
2021-07-02
Wicked good!!! Nick is professional and a man of his word. His work is clean and completed with quality and pride. Strong work ethic. You get not only quality work but a pleasant professional to collaborate with. Explains the issue and makes recommendations to keep everything working for years to come. If I could give Wicked plumbing 10 stars I would. Thank you. A happy Swansea customer.
2021-07-01
Fantastic experience! Nick was very pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough. We’ve had a few plumbers come to our house but now I think we’ve found our go to company. Would highly recommend!
2021-07-01
Outstanding.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking