Reviews

2021-08-20
nick from wicked plumbing is outstanding!!! not only was he on time, knowledgeable, courteous, and professional, he did a truly outstanding job replacing my toilet and a broken ball valve at a very reasonable price. i highly recommend nick and wicked plumbing!! this was truly an extremely positive experience. don't waste your time with other plumbers, call him first!!! absolutely awesome!!
2021-08-16
I didn't have a plumber, so I went online and read different reviews and decided to give Nick a call at Wicked Plumbing. Nick replaced the drain and PVC piping in the kitchen sink, replaced the outside faucet with a no frost faucet and changed out shut offs in the basement. A few weeks later our hot water tank let go and was leaking. It was after hours when I called Nick. He came out within 20 mins to replace the tank. My husband and I are so happy with his work. He is very professional and dependable. We highly recommend him. You will not be disappointed.
2021-08-13
Nick did a great job in resolving my plumbing issues (clogged drain,replace outside faucets, and replacing shut-off valves). Very professional, efficient, reasonably priced. Highly recommend Nick!
2021-07-31
Everyone should have a plumber. It’s official. You ARE our one and only. Wicked fantastic service and quality. Thanks again
2021-07-30
Nick has been our go to plumber for a few years. Arrived on time, provided recommendations and stuck to his estimate. Work was done quickly and everything cleaned up when finished.
2021-07-30
Prompt, courteous, and professional service! I have used Wicked Plumbing twice now, and I would use them again.
2021-07-30
Nick is terrific. He returns calls promptly and shows up when he says he will. He explains the options and what each will cost, giving the info you need to make a decision. I highly recommend Wicked Plumbing
2021-07-22
Outstanding service, I highly recommend Nick and I have to anyone looking for a plumber.
2021-07-19
Quick to respond, and on time. Nick is very friendly and professional, Does great work and is a very clean worker . Will definitely use again in the future.
2021-07-16
Professional, helpful and fast
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking