Reviews

2022-10-25
Wicked Plumbing has come through for us during several difficult situations. Their team is prompt, dependable, courteous, and fair. I would not think about calling any other plumber.
2022-10-24
Nick and team were amazing. We would absolutely recommend Wicked Plumbing to everyone!
2022-10-23
Nick changed out my kitchen faucet and did such a great job. He was timely, courteous, explained what he was doing, clean, and efficient. Will absolutely use Wicked Plumbing again for all our plumbing needs.
2022-10-23
Nick changed out my kitchen faucet and did such a great job. He was timely, courteous, explained what he was doing, clean, and efficient. Will absolutely use Wicked Plumbing again for all our plumbing needs.
2022-10-17
Always on time. Alwaya prefeasional. Quick turn around on after hours call back.
2022-10-17
We have been working with Nick from Wicked Plumbing whenever we have a plumbing issue that needs attention since we purchased our home 6 years ago. So when we needed a new boiler for our heating system, naturally they were the first people we called. I cannot express how beyond grateful we are for how helpful, honest and professional Wicked Plumbing was when it came to the process. I highly recommend them to family, friends and everyone I know. They truly are the best!!
2022-10-14
We’re new to the area and have needed some work done. These guys got great reviews online so I have them a call. I’m very happy with the responsiveness and professionalism of all I’ve come into contact with. I’d recommend to anyone.
2022-10-13
Excellent as always
2022-10-13
We’re new to the area and have needed some work done. These guys got great reviews online so I have them a call. I’m very happy with the responsiveness and professionalism of all I’ve come into contact with. I’d recommend to anyone.
2022-10-12
Excellent as always
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking