Reviews

2020-06-20
Nick was so great! I had an issue with multiple drains on a Saturday morning and he was at my home just two hours later. His rates were very reasonable, and he took the time to provide advice on easy routine maintenance I can perform myself going forward to prevent similar issues. He was professional and personable. Would recommend him to anyone.
2020-06-19
Nick was wonderful to work with He was very professional and did an excellence job. I would highly recommend Wicked Plumbing.
2020-06-17
Very good. It was nice to call a plumber and actually have someone answer the phone. Next day service and on time. Nick was knowledgeable, courteous, neat and did a nice job.
2020-06-17
Very good. It was nice to call a plumber and actually have someone answer the phone. Next day service and on time. Nick was knowledgeable, courteous, neat and did a nice job.
2020-06-17
Nick was wonderful to work with He was very professional and did an excellence job. I would highly recommend Wicked Plumbing.
2020-06-16
Nick was wonderful to work with He was very professional and did an excellence job. I would highly recommend Wicked Plumbing.
2020-06-04
Nick was great! I called and he was here within the hour. He does outstanding work. And I thought the price was very reasonable. I'll definitely be calling him again.
2020-06-02
Nick is always prompt and polite. He gets the job done right. Always a pleasure doing business with Wicked Plumbing.
2020-06-01
Polite, accessible, reasonably priced and honest. I HIGHLY recommend this company! First, my call was answered professionally. I was called by Nick very quickly and he was able to be here the same MORNING! He showed me the issue, fixed it and charged me a fair price. One of the best experiences I have had with a tradesperson in a while. I would have given more stars if i could have!
2020-05-31
Nick was extremely professional and really helped us out! He even took the time to explain how to use and maintain the new fixture. I would definitely have him come back again for future plumbing needs.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking