Reviews

2020-06-04
Nick was great! I called and he was here within the hour. He does outstanding work. And I thought the price was very reasonable. I'll definitely be calling him again.
2020-06-02
Nick is always prompt and polite. He gets the job done right. Always a pleasure doing business with Wicked Plumbing.
2020-06-01
Polite, accessible, reasonably priced and honest. I HIGHLY recommend this company! First, my call was answered professionally. I was called by Nick very quickly and he was able to be here the same MORNING! He showed me the issue, fixed it and charged me a fair price. One of the best experiences I have had with a tradesperson in a while. I would have given more stars if i could have!
2020-05-31
Nick was extremely professional and really helped us out! He even took the time to explain how to use and maintain the new fixture. I would definitely have him come back again for future plumbing needs.
2020-05-30
Nick was amazing. He is friendly, personable, professional, thorough and he fixed my Very clogged sink. I would highly recommend this business.
2020-04-22
Nick came out pretty much immediately and quoted my needs, they then ordered the parts and when it was time to do the job, he called to tell me that it was going to be less than quoted. Amazing service! Would recommend to anyone! Thanks Nick!
2020-04-17
Wicked Plumbing is by far the best. Nick is so knowledgable and professional. He has replaced a toilet and a hot water tank for me in the past couple of months and my wife and I are so impressed with his work, he makes sure everything is done to perfection. The reason he will be our plumber for life is because he is so trustworthy, honest, friendly and his prices are so reasonable. Thanks Nick for going above and beyond!!!
2020-04-17
Wicked plumbing is the best. Nick is so professional and knowledgeable.His work is always done to perfection. He is honest, trustworthy and such a class act!!! He will be our lifetime plumber. Thank you nick for reasonable prices and you dedication to your customers!!! Ray and Terri
2020-04-15
Nick was excellent. He was friendly, quick, clean and efficient. The work on my tub faucet was expertly done. He was professional and also wore a mask which was appreciated during the pandemic. Would highly recommend Wicked Plumbing!
2020-04-15
Nick was excellent. He was friendly, quick, clean and efficient. The work on my tub faucet was expertly done. He was professional and also wore a mask which was appreciated during the pandemic. Would highly recommend Wicked Plumbing!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking