Reviews

2021-07-02
Nick did a great job, he could have charged me more by replacing both faucets but fixed one and replaced the other.
2021-07-02
Nick did a great job, he could have charged me more by replacing both faucets but fixed one and replaced the other.
2021-07-02
Wicked good!!!
2021-07-02
Wicked good!!! Nick is professional and a man of his word. His work is clean and completed with quality and pride. Strong work ethic. You get not only quality work but a pleasant professional to collaborate with. Explains the issue and makes recommendations to keep everything working for years to come. If I could give Wicked plumbing 10 stars I would. Thank you. A happy Swansea customer.
2021-07-01
Fantastic experience! Nick was very pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough. We’ve had a few plumbers come to our house but now I think we’ve found our go to company. Would highly recommend!
2021-07-01
Outstanding.
2021-07-01
Outstanding. Nick arrived on time. The job included replacement of two bathroom faucets and a leaking kitchen disposer. After presenting the costs he immediately replaced the faucets and the disposer. He finished in a timely fashion. The work was well done. I certainly would call Nick again for plumbing.
2021-06-30
Fast, reliable and completely dedicated to ensuring the best job is done. Excellent service.
2021-06-28
Nick was amazing! Fixed everything needed! Very honest and didn’t overcharge. Thank you so much.
2021-06-20
Nick is a real pro. He is my go to plumber. None better.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking