Reviews

2021-09-16
Excellent! I couldn’t be more happy with the service provided by Nick A today. My kitchen is useable again!! Thank you so much for fixing the problems that the previous homeowner neglected.
2021-09-16
Excellent! Was a great person working...and really knows what a dirty old mop looks like coming out of the toilet!!
2021-09-14
Excellent! Was a great person working...and really knows what a dirty old mop looks like coming out of the toilet!!
2021-09-14
Excellent! Was a great person working...and really knows what a dirty old mop looks like coming out of the toilet!!
2021-08-30
nick from wicked plumbing is outstanding!!! not only was he on time, knowledgeable, courteous, and professional, he did a truly outstanding job replacing my toilet and a broken ball valve at a very reasonable price. i highly recommend nick and wicked plumbing!! this was truly an extremely positive experience. don't waste your time with other plumbers, call him first!!! absolutely awesome!!
2021-08-21
My new plumber very happy with Nicks work will recommend him to anybody that needs plumbing work done. Thanks Nick.
2021-08-20
nick from wicked plumbing is outstanding!!! not only was he on time, knowledgeable, courteous, and professional, he did a truly outstanding job replacing my toilet and a broken ball valve at a very reasonable price. i highly recommend nick and wicked plumbing!! this was truly an extremely positive experience. don't waste your time with other plumbers, call him first!!! absolutely awesome!!
2021-08-20
nick from wicked plumbing is outstanding!!! not only was he on time, knowledgeable, courteous, and professional, he did a truly outstanding job replacing my toilet and a broken ball valve at a very reasonable price. i highly recommend nick and wicked plumbing!! this was truly an extremely positive experience. don't waste your time with other plumbers, call him first!!! absolutely awesome!!
2021-08-16
I didn't have a plumber, so I went online and read different reviews and decided to give Nick a call at Wicked Plumbing. Nick replaced the drain and PVC piping in the kitchen sink, replaced the outside faucet with a no frost faucet and changed out shut offs in the basement. A few weeks later our hot water tank let go and was leaking. It was after hours when I called Nick. He came out within 20 mins to replace the tank. My husband and I are so happy with his work. He is very professional and dependable. We highly recommend him. You will not be disappointed.
2021-08-13
Nick did a great job in resolving my plumbing issues (clogged drain,replace outside faucets, and replacing shut-off valves). Very professional, efficient, reasonably priced. Highly recommend Nick!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking