Reviews

2022-08-05
Nick fixed lots of problems!
2022-08-04
Basement bathroom was backing up, I was able to get the water to stop and put in an emergency call. Nick came out within just a few hours, was courteous and professional. He gave his thoughts on the best course of action and reviewed costs. He soon confirmed the cause, cleared it up and tested lines. I was really appreciative to be able to get help quickly.
2022-08-04
Basement bathroom was backing up, I was able to get the water to stop and put in an emergency call. Nick came out within just a few hours, was courteous and professional. He gave his thoughts on the best course of action and reviewed costs. He soon confirmed the cause, cleared it up and tested lines. I was really appreciative to be able to get help quickly.
2022-08-03
Nick was great, I called 4 other companies to have my well tank fixed. Nick called me within an hour he called me back. He completed the job quickly.I will call him again without hesitation next time I need a plumber.
2022-08-01
Nick and Nick were both friendly...and quick! Arrived within the time promised and took about 30 minutes to make the repairs to a bathroom sink. And a reasonable price, too. Highly recommend Wicked Plumbing!
2022-07-29
This is not our first time using wicked plumbing. When I called to get an estimate for a job, the phone was picked up on 2 rings by reception. I gave our information about the job at hand and was called back by Nick, the owner, in less than 10 minutes. I requested an early morning appointment and he was able to see us within a few days. It was overall a great experience with a tradesman. He completed the job same day, and we will be calling wicked plumbing again for our next job. We highly recommend this company.
2022-07-23
Did what I paid you to do.
2022-07-22
Nice people. Arrived when they said they would. Took care of the problem with no fuss. Fee was reasonable.
2022-07-20
I highly recommend using Wicked Plumbing. Everything about this company was fast. From the moment I reached out to the company, they responded back quickly. They were even willing to come the same day to fix the problem! Very polite and honest about everything. They fixed the well pump and now we have running water again!!! Greatly appreciated your services today! THANK YOU AGAIN!!!
2022-07-18
Excellent. Very friendly and personable professionals. Clearly know their jobs.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking